Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (434) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(434)
    • 5 Yıldız(405)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2020

    Hooked it up to a DIYMore Pro Mini Strong (Arduino pro mini clone), modified the example Adafruit NeoMatrix example sketch and everything works well. Very bright on full luminosity. Now waiting for more panels to make a tiled display...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    All works as expected. Picture shows it lighting up the ESP-01 which I used to test it. Used a level converter so I could drive the LEDs from the 5V rail, and only drove them to (16,16,16) for the test. Would probably need a 4 amp power supply to drive the whole lot at (255,255,255).. and sunglasses!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    Delivery few days earlier than expected, item packed in antistatic plastic bag. Working nicely with related libraries, bright colors. I can recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Arrived in 3 weeks from China and the quality of the product look very good. I didn't tested yet but i will made an another review after the test.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Great value in the sale wish you could get them in group buy or bulk buy just order 9 will be ordering another 12 boards for other projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Great panel. Got it working in a few minutes with the neopixel library. Very bright.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BDRVIP5
    HU
    12/10/2020

    Kiváló termék. Köszönöm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    great, easy to connect and all the suggested libraries work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Product as description. Not tested yet but everything looks ok. Good quality. Reccomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Muy buena pinta, me queda probarlo. Envío rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY47.68
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY46.81
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY17.28
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY13.20
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY22.58
    • TRY17.28