Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great leds(11)
  • good product(10)
  • good leds(6)
  • good quality(6)
  • Toplam (206) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(310)
    • 5 Yıldız(287)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    exactly what I needed!

    2017-09-11 20:56:23

    great customizable LEDs. very bright quality and well made. 3D printed a mount and I can see them from a pretty far distance. plus I set it up so it blinks with my Warnings so I know when my battery is low without hearing the buzzer. lots of options with BetaFlight. they don't seem to drain the battery much. will buy more!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bang for the buck!

    2017-11-13 07:48:27

    Using 2 of these with Digispark controller on my Mini Talon plane for red and green lights. Planning to buy more. It is cool that you can extend digital output on the other side of the board. They are also pretty bright so totally recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    5050RGB LEDS FOR ARDUINO

    2018-10-09 11:08:55

    Not byet tested but the PCB quality is OK. it looks as per the website description satisfied Non collaudato ma la qualità della PCB è OK. soddisfatto

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect accessory for your multicopter

    2016-08-12 05:30:00

    Perfect size to mount on the back of the multicopter. Very intense light. Clear view at far distance, perfect for orientation. Perfectly compatible with Cleanflight to configure the color patterns.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent LED strip and tested on Omnibus f4 pro v2 running INAV.

    2018-09-09 08:03:07

    Excellent LED strip and tested on Omnibus f4 pro v2 running INAV. They are bright LEDs. No heating issues. It weighs 3gm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bright easy to use

    2017-09-06 10:01:33

    great LEDs. very bright easy to program via BetaFlight. mounted on a 3Dprinted mount soldered on FC programmed in BF.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    leds multicolor

    2018-03-30 04:38:04

    excelente leds configurables para tu dron y con una variedad increíble de configuraciones fácil de instalar y configurar producto muy recomendable encima un precio super barato

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    8 бит ws2812

    2017-07-27 00:29:14

    отличная схема светодиоды яркие советую приклеить их термоклеем иначе при краше светодиоды отлетают

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличные диокики для коптера

    2017-02-09 11:48:29

    Отличные диокики для коптера, правда советую их приклеить, от падений слетают с контактов. Я лично проклеих их супер клеем

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    светодиоды

    2016-12-29 02:27:28

    Проверить пока не могу. А так сделано аккуратно. Для 210 рамы мне кажется слишком длинная, лучше поискать по короче.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap