Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2016

    This module is ideal solution for builing prototype electronic circuits. It's easy to use on the breadboards. I'm going to use this micro USB board to power supply of my device. I did a quick test if it works. Everything is fine, as you can see in the picture LED lights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2017

    Llego rápido y ya se encuentra montado en un panel led DIY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    Dobrze wykonane, i bardzo przydatne. Muszę jeszcze dokupić :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2016

    I bought this micro USB interface board for my project and it works as it should. Quality is great for the price and you get pins too if you like to use them. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    wysyłka w sumie git

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    very quality good product i will buy more i will recommend it to all it it ass described and as shown in the pictures.. perfect perfect buy for the price..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    This little board is of good workmanship IMO and works as expected. It's also pretty handy to have, and it comes with a header so that's a nice touch too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2017

    This is just what I wanted - board that enabled me to add a micro USB connector to a project without having to deal with soldering the actual tiny connector soldering points. The included header pins is nice if you want to use it with dupont jumper cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2017

    I use these to extend an internal micro usb socket to an easy access external socket. The pin headers supplied are standard servo connectors, or the wires can be soldered direct to the board, surface or chassis mounted, secured by screws and or adhesive tape,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY131.58
    • TRY65.37
    • TRY27.74
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY29.97
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY31.92
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY27.74
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY278.63