Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2021

    Colis arrivé aujourd'hui en parfait état,aucun coups le vélo est en parfait état, bravo ! Quelques minutes pour le déballer et le monter c'est super. La batterie arrive chargée et vu le trajet elle tient bien la charge. Demain premier éssais sur route et sur chemins. Très content il est vraiment bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Le vélo est enfin arrivé. Des retards pour la livraison du aux congés du nouvel an chinois et aux intempéries. L' emballage a pris quelques chocs mais le vélo n'a pas eu de chocs apparents. Montage sans soucis. La batterie est en charge. Essai demain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Gran bel prodotto arrivata dopo 5gg lavorativi, grandi! Ottimo prodotto qualità prezzo. Bravi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    merci Merci beaucoup

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Thks.dear Banggood Team!! i`ve got the bike today! It seems to be everythng ok !? Battery is very cold,so i will start the engine(my muscels!!) together with your batterypower!!...and than we will see how it works!? But thanks for your order and delivery service!! Nice regards from Vienna,Austria,Europe, Ambassador Ing.Michael Plauner I think,my sons will be interessted to!!jQuery1113006762050840852019_1611937991214

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Got it a day eurlier so really happy with it. Unvolding the bike was easie. Love the speed one thing i did notice the bike is pretty big and i wished i could put the seat a little lower than i can now. So if you are like under 1.80 cm u can't reach the ground. But for the rest really happy i went fo a test ride and was going like 45km plus so really fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    I like the bike, but the experience of buying on line is displeasing. I prefer to buy in shops and pay cash after I touch the product with hands! the costumer service was very polite but did not answer my questions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    tested about 80 km +, it's a big ebike, very good function / price ratio. not sure if the measurement of remaining battery is correct ? as using mopad function at level 5, for 44 km still full?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    zeer goede en voor deze prijs uitstekende E-Bike de levering duurde iets langer maar was het wachten waard prima Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Alles bestens, das Fahrrad ist sehr gut verpackt worden und hat den langen Transport unbeschadet überstanden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY6,004.64
    • TRY12,095.15
    • TRY9,007.00
    • TRY7,608.76
    • TRY12,524.06
    • TRY14,428.41
    • TRY6,545.06
    • TRY12,867.18
    • TRY11,151.55
    • TRY11,752.02
    • TRY12,524.06
    • TRY24,310.47
    • TRY13,553.44
    • TRY6,605.11
    • TRY15,011.73
    • TRY17,362.15
    • TRY8,578.09
    • TRY4,944.89