Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (358) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(358)
    • 5 Yıldız(350)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Internal resistance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Aparentemente tudo ok. Agora é seguir os estudos e utilizar essas baterias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • mvcVIP5
    UA
    12/11/2020

    These are well-proven batteries 🔋

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    It took a long time to get delivered but that's maybe because of Covid-19. I am really happy I finally got this :))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    batterie super puissante un peu plus cher qu'une 100 c mais sa vaut le coup ce décharge moin vite sous les coup de gaz .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    все супер! спасибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    ottimo prodotto tempi di consegna buoni consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    I've been using CNHL batteries for a while now and they are very good value. A little heavier than my 1300's but I managed to put my quads on a diet and got my 5 inch Roosters and Dronewolf down to an AUW around 580 grams with GoPro session. As long as I'm under 600g I find these deliver fantastic punch through the entire flight. Have only done a few cycles with them but hoping they will hold up as well as my other CNHL batteries. Batteries were well packaged and all cells were nicely balanced at storage charge.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    This powerful battery outperforms all my other pack I have... There I no voltage sag noticeable on the hole flight even at low temperatures. For comparison I own a Ahtech Infinity Race-Spec 4S 1500mAh (really good) and a Infinity RS-Force V2 (really bad) and several Infinity 70C batteries (better than expected + durable). This CNHL Ministar have ~ 40% less internal resistance than my relly good Race-Spec!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2019

    ของถึงประเทศไทยสภาพดีครับ ไม่มีเสียหาย คุณภาพดีมาก และมีบริการเก็บเงินปลายทาง ถือว่าโอเคมากๆครับ ขอบคุณทีมงาน Banggood ที่มีสินค้าดีๆและบริการดีๆครับ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY1,036.25
    • TRY298.97
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY774.99
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY444.06
    • TRY304.72