Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/12/2021

    Very nice and useful object. Shipping was very fast. I am very satisfied. Thanks Bangood. Serious and correct seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CanVIP4
    TR
    17/11/2021

    Oldukça hassas çalışıyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    This is NOT by any means a precision scientific instrument. However, for the price it provides a lot of close enough information that it could give you cause, if needed, to perform a more accurate test of your air quality. Compact enough to fit in most pockets to take with you for air quality testing where ever you go. The enclosed battery is small (850mah) & not replaceable, giving limited detector time before needing recharging. By taking with you a 5vdc USB battery bank you can get extended testing of air quality in remote locations. All-in-all, a hell-of-a lot of portable data at a very good price until something better comes along, which is the norm for the electronics industry. Unfortunately this site didn't allow my pics to be included even though they were jpg. Richard

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Interesting gadget to test the air quality in your home. Even though I can't check the quality or correctness of the measurement, I think the data shown, make sense. What I am not so happy with is, that my fingernails leave marks on the display of the tester. There was no self adhesive protection foil on the display. In my opinion that should be changed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    Appears to be made of quality materials. It has a nice easy to read style that would blend well with any decor. After testing for several hours it seems to be accurate. I`m not sure how long it will operate on the battery but I am going to keep it plugged in to power. A device that should improve your quality of life by alerting you to dangerous levels of gases and other air pollutants in the home. A super deal for the money and I recommend it to all home owners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    it does what it say, gives you some numbers on a screen, I can't tell nothing about accuracy, for CO2 I have a value of around 522 that I suppose is high and not really true. general air quality has a value of 2 in my place, wondering if I can compare the indications to something, I'll have to find out. it has rechargeable battery that will last you about 3 hours when fully charged, itt comes with a short usb c cable for this purpose. after strating up it takes 120 seconds to warm up sensors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • atanas
    BG
    02/12/2021

    Very good - works always even during charging. Fairly accurate, but will need recalibration for the CO2 to be accurate some often - obviously not double-channel NDIR, but single channel, so needs often a recalibration which is done when starting up or pressing the Reset button. Missing a "traffic light" indicator if the CO2/AQI is good or bad - just the numerical values are shown... interpretation is left to the imagination....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Nice little unit with built in USB re-chargeable battery . Not a "Live" sample unit , but more passive and it makes a measurement over time ( within 30 to 60 seconds - or longer before being very accurate) . I would not use for long term fixed installation or table top continuous use as it is effected by dust and can malfunction. Just a good back up sampler when you need it and at a reasonable cost compared to active vacuum pump sampling devices costing much more. At under $30 US it is the best I have used.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    The unit is solid and feels and looks professional quality. The display was a little scratched up but def not to the point where it looked heavily used before. It appears to accurately reflect the levels of air quality I expect. The manual includes a table for air quality pollution to tell you how bad the air quality is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.09
    • US$25.19
    • US$20.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$43.04
    • US$52.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$71.39
    • US$89.99
    • US$45.14
    • US$99.99
    • US$45.14
    • US$105.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$110.99