Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • wakko
    SK
    2020-03-28 12:42:39

    Be careful when ordering this product, it does not fit all SN crimping tools. The jaw seat has to be wide enough (some die sets are thicker than others) and it has to have 2 oval cut-outs. Otherwise the product is solid and works well.

    Yorumlar
  • Nando
    LU
    2020-04-20 09:49:27

    5 starts item

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-02 13:46:00

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-04 12:31:46

    J'ai acheté un lot d'empreintes pour faire face à toutes les situations. La pince est égalemetn de bonne qualité. Je vais devoir dupliquer le commentaire sur toutes les commandes

    Yorumlar
  • Slugsie
    GB
    2019-04-04 13:18:55

    I originally didn't realise these jaws wouldn't fit my crimp pliers. Once I had the right pliers they fit and work just fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-12 12:39:34

    Producto de buena calidad y trabaja perfectamente.En unico problema es que el tiempo de entrega fue mayor a tres meses,

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-30 06:36:15

    COLORS SN-02C Die Sets for SN Crimping Plier Series Hand Crimping Tool 0.25-2.5mm2 14-24AWG Jaws is my prefer tool.

    Yorumlar
  • friz
    IT
    2019-08-08 14:05:42

    tutto OK

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-27 15:28:33

    fine

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-14 13:12:26

    Buena calidad acero muy rigido funciona correctamente

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY124.05
    • TRY32.94
    • TRY32.30
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY32.30
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY23.79
    • TRY25.46
    • TRY58.40
    • TRY87.44
    • TRY167.01
    • TRY19.89
    • TRY365.93
    • TRY246.82
    • TRY501.19