Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(341)
    • 5 Yıldız(322)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm very happy with the device.

    2016-08-09 02:30:08

    Receive the device as described and I can get many advantages with that device in my industry. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    llegó sin problemas

    2019-02-06 07:50:17

    no lo he probado pero se ve bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ultrasonic, not laser!!

    2014-06-18 15:04:03

    It works WELL, but next time I will buy laser one. This device is ULTRASONIC! Laser placed only for aim, not for measure! In rooms with sophisticated configuration may get wrong results because of corners and signal reflection. Produces a sound (quiet clap) when you press the button to measure (it is OK). Лазер здесь для наведения, измеряет звуком. В помещениях сложной конфигурации даёт неверный результат. Простые

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Handy tool

    2019-01-23 10:24:41

    Useful tool for both pros and simple home-owners. No need for mechanic measurements, no 2nd person is required for measuring. Quick area calculation is also a good feature.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good for simple things

    2016-09-20 16:56:09

    It`s really good and easy to use for simple things and still faster than a metre-ruler The only Problem is that it can only messing if both walls are parallel to each other. If it has an angle it can`t tell what the distance is.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Simple and fast !

    2014-11-05 19:28:48

    This is a nice item extreme usefuel. The laser pointer is only for reference the mesure is done with ultrasonic waves. You can read my full review in italian language at this adress: http://www.compratoincina.it/?p=31.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Diastimeter

    2014-04-04 02:51:28

    This Diastimeter works very well, I have test it with a tape measure and it is EXACTLY. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    laserski metar do 18 metara

    2015-12-09 08:00:46

    Metar je stigao brzo. Baterija se kupuje dodatno i potrebno je da je alkalna, je obična neće dobro raditi. Precizan :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    useful

    2014-03-14 04:53:23

    normally I have to get somebody to hold the tape but on with this

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-17 02:36:30

    полезная вещь и по приемлемой цене

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap