Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (202) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(202)
    • 5 Yıldız(193)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    buen reloj, solo hubo un problema en paquetería ya que al parecer bangood puso mal mi dirección pero fuí a la sucursal de paquetería y sin problema me lo dieron

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    hàng đẹp. ok. đóng gói quá sơ sài, không cẩn thận

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    I'm happy with my order😊🎉💥🤗exactly as in the website in very perfect place when I got it. I'm in love and impressed. I will be ordering here from now on

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    جميلة ورسمية صراحة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Produto excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    O relógio chegou em ótimo estado e é lindo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2019

    Sehr schöne flache Uhr mit guter Verarbeitungsqualität. Das Band macht den Eindruck als sei es lackiert, trotzdem sind bis jetzt bei täglichem Tragen noch keinerlei Abriebspuren zu erkennen. Man sieht ihr den günstigen Preis nicht an. Die Ganggenauigkeit ist für diese Preisklasse hervorragend (4 s in 2 Wochen) Volle Kaufempfehlung!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Sleek and Stylish watch which was attracted by others too when we wear. Everyone in my team was asking about it such a beautiful one. The design and quality is awesome! It was a good deal! packing can be much better, atleast a case inclusive of the pack can steal the show! over-all a satisfactory purchase

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2019

    Loved this watch. Light in weight. Good strap and rigid finish. The needles don't light up in night which could've made this watch a perfect buy. Overall satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.83
    • TRY94.89
    • TRY195.09
    • TRY238.39
    • TRY311.58
    • TRY222.00
    • TRY285.97
    • TRY120.87
    • TRY238.67
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY130.27