Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-17 06:48:18

    Stroj přišel v poškozené krabici s nefunkčním redukčním ventilem, ale protože zde nemá cenu nic reklamovat (obchod na reklamace neodpovídá) nedostatky jsem opravil sám a ještě trochu vylepšil hořák, který byl opravdu jen pro amatérské použití. Jinak tento výrobek hodnotím celkem kladně, dělá co má, ale pro začátečníky postrádám nějaký rozumný návod.

    Yorumlar
  • chebhou
    DZ
    2019-11-16 10:40:27

    nicely packed and shipped , came in excellent condition working as described, very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-06-09 11:16:28

    Prodotto arrivato con un giorno di anticipo rispetto alle previsioni, perfettamente imballato e funzionante! Non vedo l'ora di provarlo!!👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-21 15:48:00

    the first test showed it was ok And we had no problems

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-02-02 15:24:54

    Una maquina estupenda para tener en el garage de casa, la maquina funciona perfecta la he hecho trabajar varias horas seguidas cortando chapas de 3mm y no ha dado ningun problema.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 19:14:36

    it works great but it will not shut off what can I do about it

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-09-10 13:28:44

    Hola, me ha llegado la máquina con desperfectos

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-26 07:34:41

    muchas gracias muy bien su embalaje me llego en el tiempo correcto ya la probé va muy bien excelente gracias

    Yorumlar
  • Asim
    MV
    2019-12-10 03:31:32

    thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-08-22 04:59:12

    So far I'm extremely happy with it!! Had to fix some minor things and it felt like ages before it arrived. But immediately tried it out and I'm super satisfied with the machine overall. It isnt too large.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY994.49
    • TRY1,972.88
    • TRY1,253.23
    • TRY1,374.52
    • TRY1,819.25
    • TRY1,859.68
    • TRY772.45
    • TRY792.34
    • TRY1,374.52
    • TRY857.03
    • TRY1,363.28
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY711.48
    • TRY1,180.46
    • TRY1,042.03
    • TRY333.06
    • TRY88.86