Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(144)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/10/2021

    Arrivata in perfette condizioni, con un ottimo imballo formato da due robuste scatole più imbottitura aggiuntiva di materiale espanso. Tutti gli accessori sono presenti, la macchina è realizzata molto bene e funziona perfettamente. Sono molto soddisfatto!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2022

    الحاله سليمه ولكن نرجو توفير المفقودات نحن لم نشتري شي ناقص وجادين بالشراء ولكن للأسف لم يتم إيصال المنتج بالشكل المتفق عليه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    I didn’t use machine yet ..looks ok ..only problem is the plug in second photo is twisted and it’s not screw very well in plasma cutter !delivery was fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ycpVIP4
    GR
    04/11/2021

    Very pleased for the money! It cuts up to 5mm easily. I'm a newbie using it so I'm sure for what I need as a DIY it's more than enough. You need an automatic air line coupler if you want to snap air lines in out. The coupler supplied is for hose clamps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2022

    Received but the orange tube is missing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    i didn't try it yet but seems everything is fine

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    fungerar inte överhuvudtaget. löser tvärt ut för övertemperaturskydd direkt när den tänder. Går inte att reklamera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Chegou super rápido! Comprei com a finalidade de cortar chapas de 0.8mm e 1mm. experimentei cortar a de 0.8mm a menos de 20amp e corta com uma facilidade e rapidez incrível!! Estou muito contente com a compra! Só posso recomendar

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Stroj přišel v poškozené krabici s nefunkčním redukčním ventilem, ale protože zde nemá cenu nic reklamovat (obchod na reklamace neodpovídá) nedostatky jsem opravil sám a ještě trochu vylepšil hořák, který byl opravdu jen pro amatérské použití. Jinak tento výrobek hodnotím celkem kladně, dělá co má, ale pro začátečníky postrádám nějaký rozumný návod.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    So far I'm extremely happy with it!! Had to fix some minor things and it felt like ages before it arrived. But immediately tried it out and I'm super satisfied with the machine overall. It isnt too large.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$188.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$79.15
    • US$119.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$106.66
    • US$82.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.85
    • US$29.99
    • US$89.99