Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    Pro moje účely je stojánek na T12 zatím OK. Základna je stabilní. Asi to není úplně přesný stojánek na T12 hrot se opírá o zadní stěnu, toto mi ale nevadí. Otvory pro náhradní hroty jsou na T12 moc velké a mělké.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Good stand with good weight and quality. I bought it for my new cheap JCD 8898 2 in 1 Soldering + Hot Air station. The stand that comes with that station is to basic. This new one fits that iron perfectly. I also bought a steel wire tip cleaner box and I fastened it on top of the stand. Therefore It is in the picture, but does not come with the stand (bought separately)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2018

    Это, пожалуй, лучшая подставка для паяльника, которой я пользовался. Паяльник типа 907 подходит идеально, хорошо держаться ручки FM-2028 и пластиковая FX9501, новая алюминиевая FX9501 проваливается. Очиститель жаль из латунной стружки с баночкой тоже по размерам подходит. Бакелит - отличный, прочный и термостойкий материал. Рекомендую эту подставку.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2017

    this item amaze me with the quality. at first i think of this is a metal as it seem a little heavy (which is good not easily moving around when it is too lite).. but it is a solid plastic with high in quality product. highly recommended to replace my existing soldering iron stand. quality and price... this is awesome!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    The stand fits my KSGER T12 soldering iron perfectly. Tip does not touch anything when the iron is in the stand. The unit is pretty heavy, although its plastic, but it has a good quality heat resistant feel, and its bottom has rubber feet to keep it from sliding around. Well worth the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • RoMVIP2
    IT
    22/07/2017

    Accoglie perfettamente la maniglia per T12, robusto e la plastica è spessa. L'alloggio per la spugnetta può accogliere un porta spugnetta metallica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2018

    high quality bakelite soldering iron stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    Good, firm solder base stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    Grate for my soldring station

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice product The JCD Copper Wire Cleaning Ball fits right inside (wobbles slightly but very workable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY953.50
    • TRY98.66
    • TRY130.33
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY1,907.12
    • TRY122.14