Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2022

    Received the packege / the device in good condition. Product loks nice, displey is iluminated. I will test it, if it is readable on the sun. USB cable is with USB C connection. I havent the time to work with the device and appiclation, but I hope that it works as described, because is now raining. I will test it in a couple of days. It is easy to set it up. I recommend.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Recebi o tem e no mesmo dia já o configurei e já saiu para a estrada. Gostei bastante do design, deu para utilizar no meu suporte da Garmin onde utilizo o meu Edge Explorer. Ficou show no local onde coloquei o suporte... Carregamento ultra rápido pelo seu conector Type C e sincronização direta com STRAVA. As configurações são fáceis apesar de serem um pouco confusas pois saem fora do "normal" a que estamos habituados nos Garmin, Bryton e outras marcas. Já estou a colocar no meu canal (canaldozipi) um pequeno review com instruções sobre essas configurações incluindo o emparelhamento com os sensores de velocidade, cadência e HR. Conclusão: Gostei bastante deste modelo, pequeno mas muito poderoso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    Cyklopočítač dorazil za týždeň. Pekný dizajn, funguje dobre. Som s ním spokojný.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Towar zgodny z opisem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    Przesyłka dotarła w bardzo dobrym stanie. Jeszcze nie testowałem w czasie jazdy. Po załączeniu dość szybko złapał sygnał GPS. Muszę mieć kilka dni na testy z dwoma czujnikami C3.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    I received very fast the ordered item. It is a great bike computer. I think it is worth to buy. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Received the device in good condition works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    great product. tried today and it was easy to setup and accurate with the numbers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    very good quality, GPS speed works well, but only goes up to 99.9Kph as it only has three digits 2 before the point and one after. e.g. top speed shown is 99.9 Kph. Oh and the time can only range from -12:00 to 12:00 for time zones so when daylight savings stupidity is on NZ is +13:00 but this time can only be set to +12:00 so an hour off during daylight saving months.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Preislich absolut ok und das muss man halt berücksichtigen. Hinweis: Braucht beim ersten Mal EWIG, bis Satelittenempfang da ist. Dachte schon das Ding geht nicht und war kurz vorm Zurückschicken. Mal am Anfang eine Stunde unter freiem Himmel liegen lassen. Das Display ist grottig vom Kontrast, aber gerade so ablesbar. Die App habe ich noch nicht im Detail getestet. Wird schon ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.10
    • US$1,539.99
    • US$1,999.99
    • US$989.99
    • US$1,819.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$999.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$1,599.99
    • US$383.99
    • US$1,608.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$6.99