Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1169)
    • 5 Yıldız(1094)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 08:44:31

    Really nice. Can get it going straight out of the box. Good manual too. Antenna is telescopic and extends to just over 650mm. Tested it on both power settings and transmission is clear and easy to tune in to. Better than expected. Can highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-12 09:55:10

    a Atena não veio como estava no anúncio... anúncio nao era verdadeiro

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-14 04:45:53

    Share to: CZERF CZE-7C 1W/7W Wireless PLL Stereo FM Transmitter with Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits - B This shipment arrived but DID NOT INCLUDE THE Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits When I ordered the unit I selected the B option to include Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits and paid for this - the email from Banggood confirmed this but complete order did not arrive. I have emailed Bangood and am waiting on their reply. Very dissapointed because my home position needs an Outdoor GP1 Antenna Kits Jim ollins

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 08:54:12

    Works ok, perfect for Church broadcast "Drive-in" style during lock down. The picture has been updated to remove the external antenna and now has the picture of the actually included antenna. On low power we get about a 1Km radius range, which is perfect, we do not want to disrupt commercial FM stations. High power will probably double that, but I have not tested the range on high power.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 08:54:03

    Works ok, perfect for Church broadcast "Drive-in" style during lock down. The picture has been updated to remove the external antenna and now has the picture of the actually included antenna. On low power we get about a 1Km radius range, which is perfect, we do not want to disrupt commercial FM stations. High power will probably double that, but I have not tested the range on high power.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-07 15:47:13

    O vendedor NÃO É HONESTO. eu comprei o produto completo com a antena externa ao ar livre e o vendedor entregou o modelo com a antena interna. paguei valor a mais por um produto a menos. Este vendedor da este GOLPE em todas as compras que vem ao BRASIL. ele é um SEM VERGONHA.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-22 20:42:58

    Have only tried this inside the house, but it seems to work ok even on one watt output- can hear it in the car up to a block away, and that's with the inside antennae.

    Yorumlar
  • Jim
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 01:12:07

    I received the unit in working order and it puts out Low and High power. Unfortunately it comes with a normal telescopic antenna and not the one specified in the advert ! I got over 1.5km reception with this antenna set-up so not too bad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-11 03:00:55

    Ik geef geen sterren, wand ik heb het parket niet ontvangen. Dus geen enkele ster. Misschien kunt u mij helpen, wand het is allemaal Engels . in afwachting Mvg T.Koerts

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 11:54:57

    We received the fm transmitter. It is working fine (loud and clear). We received it well in advance than what it was expected. Thank you .

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap