Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/12/2020

    O aparelho acabou de chegar! Ainda não testei por que estou no trabalho e só pode ligar ele com a antena conectada. Dos sites chineses que já comprei esse foi o mais rápido, estou em tocantins e geralmente as entregas vindos da china demoram mais de 50 dias para chegar. Tem meu respeito, irei fazer nova compras com certeza!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    produto chegou certinho. Não foi taxado. Testado 100%

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2020

    Really nice. Can get it going straight out of the box. Good manual too. Antenna is telescopic and extends to just over 650mm. Tested it on both power settings and transmission is clear and easy to tune in to. Better than expected. Can highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    a Atena não veio como estava no anúncio... anúncio nao era verdadeiro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Product works out the box, I have it on Low power, signal reaches the 50m radius which I require, did not test beyond that. Noise levels and sound from cheap USB Sound card on input more than acceptable, tested MIC, works well, but not using it. I am not a RF engineer to do spectrum analysis and output tests. I have scanned the FM frequency band with my SDR for side bands etc... Found none. Product does not get hot on low power like some reviews claim. The packaging is crap though. Will recommend this product to radio amateurs, rf hobbyist, radio repair and service enthusiasts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Excellent. The equipment arrived in perfect condition and in less time than initially calculated. Its working fine. I must buy an external antenna to improve the signal range. Excelente. El equipo llego en perfecto estado y en menor tiempo del calculado inicialmente. Su funcionamiento bien. Debo comprar una antena externa para mejorar el alcance de la señal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    This FM transmitter works very well. I appreciated the addition of a plug adaptor for my country. The range on this device is impressive (tested it over 500 meters). The only negative thing I can say is that there is a slight hum on transmission when you are not playing music.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Bem já tive um e comprei outro porém no anúncio não fala nada que é só o transmissor agora tenho de comprar a fonte separada complicou ainda mais terei de comprar uma fonte e uma antena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Yesssssssss......amazingly powerful for the size. It squeezes the 7 watts in all its glory. The sound is clean, and the stereo transmission is stable like a pro. Worth every dollar 💵

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    All working well, no background noise transmitting, good range. Perfect transmitter!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,771.68
    • TRY1,001.62
    • TRY2,733.24
    • TRY1,212.88
    • TRY772.65
    • TRY300.39
    • TRY1,144.73
    • TRY1,531.12
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY1,907.98
    • TRY3,270.91
    • TRY1,717.17
    • TRY5,108.84
    • TRY749.48
    • TRY2,876.34
    • TRY804.00
    • TRY2,725.74
    • TRY3,148.25