Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (130) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(130)
    • 5 Yıldız(128)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-19 07:48:43

    Can't really review it due it being smashed in the shipment. I have 3 other Caddx cameras of other models that all has have had very good packageing, this Ant camera however, does not. Only a paper package and the camera in a plastic bag, with no foam or solid material at all.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-10-06 22:19:21

    chegou em perfeitas condições apesar da caixa simples de papel e um tanto danificada ainda bem não danificou o produto eu acho ainda não conferi e não testei precisa embalar melhor para o transporte

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 16:06:19

    Nice camera but I wanted bigger field of view. This camera is a little bit better than runcam nano 3 but runcam nano3 (old lens) has bigger fov. Also runcam nano 3 new( lens) Has a little bit bigger fov

    Yorumlar
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-07-15 05:32:45

    best camera for for all whoops or toothpicks fit in a canopy from Eachine twig and namelessRC nano400 VTX

    Yorumlar
  • Ryan70
    NL
    2020-08-22 12:31:57

    All seems ok. Nicely delivered in 2 weeks time 👍🏼. Little camera with accessories for a nice prize.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-14 12:33:06

    Great little camera 😁 works great on my little pick.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-05 18:42:59

    Llego en tiempo falta probar.

    Yorumlar
  • karolvi
    RU
    2020-09-23 07:58:28

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 01:53:16

    envío rápido. tiene buena pinta esta cámara.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 05:43:31

    cool little camera, well packed, didn't yet tested. nice package content inside 🙂

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY81.73
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY169.62
    • TRY96.32
    • TRY33.11
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY254.27
    • TRY833.85
    • TRY96.65
    • TRY233.42