Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    simply the best nano cam in analogique mount on my Cinelog 25 to replace the Caddx nano eos2 witch is the original cam. With the Baby rater 2 the image and coulours are way better and not horrible Black Sun !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Extremely good image for a 14x14mm 3g camera with HDR! I could not be any happier, I'm switching all my micro's over to this. Well done Caddx! Great fit for the HGLRC Zeus nano 350mw VTX

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    first time buyer, will see if it is better than caddx ant

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    dont forget to change auto to color in day and night settings.. really I like it but the bad thing its use connecter instead of direct soldering wires

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Commandé le 23/04 et reçu le 04/05/21 pour la France,on commande par plaisir.Baby Ratel 2, très légère et qualité d'image sensationnel,quel plaisir de voler en Woop 65 mm avec cette résolution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    sieht gut aus, ich muss es erst verbauen um die Qualität zu überprüfen aber es ich denke da gibt es keine Probleme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Good quality camera, tiny and lightweight, fits perfectly on small drones with limited space.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    Works best on low light condition, I improved passing through gaps on this camera with its wide angle view, totally happy with this upgrade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Great camera

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY391.76
    • TRY269.85
    • TRY1,097.08
    • TRY383.05
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY278.56
    • TRY470.13
    • TRY330.80
    • TRY182.77
    • TRY191.48
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY208.90
    • TRY200.19
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY208.90
    • TRY322.10
    • TRY69.57