Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (377) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(377)
    • 5 Yıldız(350)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2020

    This is a great portable action camera for purpose, and works great for FPV drones. I considered buying the Instaone Go but when with this instead and I'm glad I did. Here's what. I like about this camera: - Lightweight, much lighter than a full GoPro or even made for a session - Intuitive App. Once you get the app connected you have easy access to all camera settings - Made for FPV - Caddix has made so many FOV cameras they know what they're doing. - Price - at less than $100 shipped to my house I feel this is a great deal and it's not so expensive that I'm afraid to use it on my. drone.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Super Kamera - Preis Leistung stimmen! Ich habe bei meiner Orca den Akku und den Kühlkörper entfernt, dadurch hat sie inklusive Halter nur mehr 40g.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Belíssimos vídeos em 4k. Muito boa a qualidade dos vídeos e fotos. Mto prática para FPV, devido ao seu tamanho e peso. Coloquei no Tyro79 e ficou show. Bem top.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    so far this seems a great little camera, I’m using it to record my Rc Cars, Wi-Fi connection isn’t the best but works ok, app seems good and camera is very well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Registrazione in 4 k davvero top ma la batteria a me non dura tantissimo.. Non so se sia stato un mio problema.. Cmq ottima cam e ottimo audio anche per fpv.. La consiglio se subito non si vuole spendere un patrimonio per una gopro..

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Пока разбираюсь , снимает так себе , прям вау качества не увидел. пришла полностью разряженная , не включалась . По тестеру взяла в себя не 900 обещанных миллиампер, буду тестировать дальше , может раскачается

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    Super Alternative zur Gopro Session! Passt perfekt in die Halterung!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Excellent first action camera,in the wifi mobile app you got full manual control. Very good quality and image.Highly recommended.Thank you seller !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    As described, it came well and very fast from CZ, only one week. Seems all good, going to test it later on my 7inch drone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    This is my first action camera. It has such incredible quality for the price it amazes me! I do like recording 2.6k in 60fps but you just can’t best 4k 30 fps after some editing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,866.34
    • TRY678.94
    • TRY3,307.98
    • TRY409.07
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY330.72
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY1,375.37
    • TRY356.84
    • TRY313.31
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY1,018.45
    • TRY287.19
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY139.20
    • TRY1,044.57
    • TRY139.20