Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (395) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(395)
    • 5 Yıldız(386)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2022

    Rendben megérkezett, egy pici dobozba csomagolva, szivaccsal körbevéve. Többféle csavar, két kábel (két és három eres, egyik a kamera repülésvezérlőhöz történő csatlakoztatásához, másik a programozó board-hoz ) programozó board, beépítő keret, ha nagyobb méretű kamera helyére lenne beépítve. Ár-érték arányban egy jó kis kamera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Ottima camera, ben confezionata; in dotazione scheda di programmazione, cavi di collegamento per la FC e la scheda di programmazzione, staffa di fissaggio, e un seti di viti di varie misure. Ottima qualità dell'immagine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    kamera była dostępna podczas kupienia później zobaczyłem informację że produkt niedostępny więc bardzo dlugo czekałem, kamera jest świetna bo to juz moja kolejna tego typu więc polecam,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    works nicely image is sharp no need to adjust the lens there also was a mounting bracket but I had to do some modifications to fit an older frame

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Per ora la camera sembra di alta qualità ma voglio aspettare di provarla per dire l’ultima parola e aggiornerò la recensione con foto di come si vede

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    product is as real as described, looks fantastic, not yet checked. Good quality and good packaging. Arrived at time!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    This is my camera of choice. First class image. Perfect for UK winter low light. It was a bit of a squeeze into my small explorer but it looks great. The build quality is excellent. This is fully configurable via joystick that comes with it. Highly recommended. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Still need to test but i have the v1 so this one can only be better to an already great camera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    great quality. the quality image in my opinion is the same with V1. the only difference is the: V2 it not have eyes fishing. V2 it is more realistic distance image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    pour moi, une des Cam avec un super rendu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$16.59
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$32.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99