Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(179)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2021

    A mio parere una delle migliori Fpv cam analogiche , se la gioca solo con la Foxeer Thootless 2, che a mio parere, soprattutto in versione Mini, rimane leggermente superiore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Rampp88
    DE
    11/06/2021

    Allein die Verpackung, gibt einem das Gefühl von Qualität! Super verpackt, mehrere Schrauben dabei in verschiedenen Längen! echt super, bin schon auf das Bild gespannt :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Super fast shipping, reasonable packaging. This is one of the best cams in this category if not the best (especially flare resistance of the lens is outstanding). These category top cams exceed the quality of the analogue transmission especially in good light. The great performance means also that they get worm if not in movement (for example during setup or when waiting for GPS lock like in case of my Flywoo explorer 4 inch quad).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Recommended. Good overall picture quality. Will prob buy another. Excellent, hassle free service again from Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Super Auflösung und Farben. bisher die Beste FPV Analog Camera, die ich besessen habe.Lieferung aus CZ innerhalb von 3 Tagen!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    kamerka dotarla w wyznaczonym czasie i wyglada, jeszcze nie sprawdzalem w praktyce bo czekam na reszte czesci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    I used this cam on cargo planes tail. tail camera with wide angel. colors and quality are very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    great quality. the quality image in my opinion is the same with V1. the only difference is the: V2 it not have eyes fishing. V2 it is more realistic distance image.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    et oui il s'agit bien de la ratel caddx 2 j'ai hésité car pa sur avec le 2 1 qu'il y a devant mais sai bien la 2 et quel belle image surtout avec la loupe du mask ev800dm super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Best analog camera ever!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY4,868.16
    • TRY2,168.47
    • TRY156.67