Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-01-03 13:11:23

    gracias excelente

    Yorumlar (1)
  • momotar
    SK
    2018-05-16 11:09:59

    Prilba je v skutocnosti ako na obrazku. Dobra kvalita za rozumnu cenu.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-07 01:46:03

    Great helmet, better than some of the name brands out there. There is also nice padding on the inside with a head size adjustment.

    Yorumlar
  • Sergey
    RU
    2018-08-13 03:24:11

    Норм!

    Yorumlar
  • AdrianT
    AU
    2020-02-18 23:00:24

    all seems In order. helmet was adjustable to my liking and feels nice and light. there was some scuffing from the visor being pushed around in transit.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 19:37:23

    merci ce produit est excelent

    Yorumlar
  • Amado
    CA
    2019-10-31 05:58:25

    nice helmet, easy adjustment and great ventilation

    Yorumlar
  • micro
    GB
    2018-07-12 05:31:51

    It's well padded but size ranges are quiet wide so if not at the upper edge of the size you order, it will look massive on your head compared to a bell or giro or other standard helmet. It looks decent, just really wide since I was in the middle of the larger size version and small not an option. If you have a large head, you may well be suited well to it

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-18 03:19:12

    j'ai acheté ce casque pour mon futur VTT avec moteur à essence ;)) ... j'ai choisi la couleur blanc et noir ... il est superbe , encore plus joli que sur les photos ... et la qualité de fabrication est bien là , je suis très heureux de cette achat , je le conseil à tous . merci Banggood .

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-25 09:25:43

    Come da descrizione . Peccato per l imballaggio. kggetto spedito dentro un sacchetto e non in una scatola ma in tempi veramente rapidi.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.39
    • TRY245.26
    • TRY201.79
    • TRY131.36
    • TRY163.24
    • TRY336.56
    • TRY132.86
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY1,816.45
    • TRY2,157.53
    • TRY157.29
    • TRY317.20
    • TRY457.44
    • TRY165.54
    • TRY245.02
    • TRY129.13
    • TRY420.64
    • TRY143.65