Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Заварочный чайник на 500мл с ситечком для заварки.

    2017-06-14 07:41:04

    Заварочный чайник соответствует описанию. 13 см высота/ширина. Ручка имеет два маленьких болтика , крепежа. Ситечко выполнено из мелкой сеточки из нержавеющей стали, паяная по высоте. Садится на горлышко чайника очень плотно, не скользит и крышка также усаживается очень плотно.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent

    2018-05-28 08:06:58

    Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A great little tea pot

    2015-08-23 03:02:15

    After having trouble finding a tea pot with an open screened infuser, I decided to give this a try. The tea pot itself is sturdy, looks good, and (somewhat surprisingly) is actually well enough insulated to keep the tea warm for a while. Also, the cap clips in to the infuser so that you can use it to easily pull out the tea after it's done steeping. After a while, I have noticed a little rust on screw on the inside of the top cover. It's not enough to be a concern, and is probably just the result

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice tea cans

    2016-02-01 10:28:11

    They are really good, the infuser is good too. But they could be a little cheaper or a be bigger for that price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just perfect

    2016-01-30 11:57:13

    It is just the teapot I was looking for, perfect for my breakfast, I'm going to buy also the bigger one for 2/3 people.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Très Bonne réception

    2014-05-21 10:40:53

    je viens de recevoir ma commande Tout est Super.OK. Envoi rapide et très très bien Protégé,@ Cordialement, Cl

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    otimo produto

    2018-04-15 07:42:16

    produto conforme a a descrição, de ótima qualidade. espero poder comprar sempre desse vendedor. muito obrigado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice cattle

    2016-04-20 04:34:04

    not the quality i expected but its ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great tea pot and great value for money

    2016-02-03 14:46:49

    great tea pot and great value for money will most definitely purchase another one

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good tea pot. I ordered one and love it !!! will def order anther one. keeps tea warm also

    2016-01-21 13:34:05

    I ordered one and love it !!! will def order anther one. keeps tea warm also

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap