Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (566) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(566)
    • 5 Yıldız(508)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/02/2021

    mijn artikel is goedgekomen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Passt und funktioniert!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2017

    The front hole is OK, but the two side hole is just decoration for me. It needs a very long and skinny screws, what I don't have, so I fixed it with a rubber, wich is hold the cam in place well. Overall it's do the job, and holds the camera angle also in good position!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2017

    Print quality is a little scratchy, but it fit fine on my Furi-Whoop It's taken some tumbles from higher than one floor of my apartment and it's still holding together. You will need to add a cable tie, or a dab of hot glue to hold the camera in proper, but otherwise it's a good fit. If you're thinking about a custom colour, be aware that sharpie will not stick. Try paint or dye.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2017

    I used this mount for another frame and it worked pretty well. I didn't use the holes of the mount, but now the camera is stable. Frame is: 90mm Carbon Fiber DIY Micro Mini FPV Quadcopter Frame Kit 2mm Thickness Support 720 Coreless Motor After a month the mount cracked, better get a printer and print your own!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Love it excellent FPV AIO Camera n vtx n excellent picture from it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2019

    к сожалению не подошла по размеру к моей камере, но всегда можно подрезать и посадить на суперклей)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2018

    Òtima mercadoria, ótima qualidade, gostei muito da mercadoria, já voei usando esse suporte e ele é muito bom, parabéns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2017

    Крепление крепкое, держит отлично. Очень похоже на печать 3D принтером.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2018

    Good camera. Has a little fisheye effect but not disturbing. good quality for a good prive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY348.32
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY724.65
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY1,059.17
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY139.24