Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (220) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(220)
    • 5 Yıldız(210)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2021

    Las cámaras FOXEER deberían incluir las bases. Revisen bien las medidas. El mío un poquito grandes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    lo queria para colocar la caddx ratel en un frame tbs de 5" y perfecto pero hay que quitarle las arandelas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    you can barely see it in the picture. why? because it fits just right. good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    Molt útil per encabir la càmera en segons quins frames. Pots col•locar la càmera a tres alçades diferents. Això ajuda en alguns frames i et dóna més opcions per encabir les diferents connexions. La càmera queda fortament subjectada. Per mi és millor opció que les peces de 3D; on a força de caragolar i descaragolar al final es va fent forat al plàstic i els caragols amb el temps s'afluixen fàcilment i arriben a caure en ple vol. ---------------- Very useful fit the camera in some frames. You can place the camera at three different heights. This helps and gives you more options to fit the different connections. The camera is tightly hold. For me, it's a better option than 3D pieces; where screwing makes a hole on the TPU over time and the screws easily fall off during flihgt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2018

    This fits my Arrow Micro and holds it in place well. I had to use one of the included washers on each side of the camera to have it fit in the bracket evenly. Well designed bracket with different height options thanks to the extra mounting holes on each side.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    Оригинальное крепление для камер фоксир. Достаточно крепкое и надежное. Набор винтов и шайб идет в комплекте.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    convient parfaitement pour ma foxeer monster. parfait pour ma frame dont l'écart pour la camera est plus important. je recommande sans problème. livraison assez rapide

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2018

    The new Foxeer predator is a great camera but the bracket can break around the brass inserts in a crash. Buy a few of these so you will have replacements.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • oleghh
    DE
    15/02/2018

    Sieht soweit gut aus. Foxeer. Kamera ist noch unterwegs daher noch nicht ausprobiert aber es wird mit Sicherheit passn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    Alles prima geklappt, die Ware ist angekommen. Gruß Reini57

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY93.72
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY65.58
    • TRY356.40
    • TRY1,538.48
    • TRY168.77
    • TRY4,587.57
    • TRY825.58
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY159.39