Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2018

    A well crafted wind shield. A little heavier than I expected it to be, given the fact it's aluminium. I don't mind because the wind won't blow it allover the place. Just a little bit more to carry in my backpack. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2017

    Odlično, čvrsto, trajno i korisno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    fast delivery, the product looking fine . waiting to try it. thanks a lot to the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    sympa et pas cher. rien à dire

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2017

    отличная штука. все очень просто логично довольно недорого. но зато дико удобно достать эту штуку при довольно сильном ветре и спокойно готовить чем искать чем же закрыть от ветра горелку... рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2019

    Bought these for my single burner camping stove and they are ideal for helping the stove stay alight in moderately strong winds. Good quality, heavy duty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2018

    Бърза доставка,пристигна за 12 дни.Качествен продукт-идеален за къмпинг с удобна и здрава торбичка за съхранение и транспорт.Препоръчвам го.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Super wind shield. High enough to make a sort of chemney around the pot, increasing the efficiency of your stove. Highly recomended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2020

    جميل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY267.90
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY583.23
    • TRY248.68
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY239.67
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY176.62
    • TRY145.74
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY102.85
    • TRY686.17
    • TRY197.21