Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/01/2018

    Bigger than I thought it would be, and almost looks exactly like the picture (it's just a tad bit more orange). Quality is good for the price and came with pretty much no defects. It's pretty slow rising, but not as slow as some other squishies I have had. Overall, I'm super happy with my purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2018

    i like it! but NOT that slowrising but that’s okay! i Think Its overall good! it did came a little defected but Its okay!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    really nice but not slow rising

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bonita
    US
    21/01/2018

    I order 3 one came with defects. They are super soft and are slow rising. For the price are worth it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • XamVIP1
    PH
    15/05/2018

    It’s really nice and is slow rising and soft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    I think the tag on this squishy is one of the cutest things ever. It's fairly squishy and somewhat slow rising. It smells a bit like rubber and I didn't come with any sort of packaging but other than that it's all good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    The product had a tag and was very squishy. The only thing is that it had a slight chemical smell but it was not strong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Very goodness

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    Perfect slow rising squishy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.85
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY212.35
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY72.14
    • TRY76.39
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY84.89
    • TRY59.40
    • TRY50.90
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY45.12