Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2018

    Termometro e igrometro da montare dove si vuole in macchina sul camper o in casa , le cifre sono moltro grandi e quindi e visibile da lontano, viene alimentato con una batteria piccola da 1,5V. Ottimo come sempre la qualità prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    ottimo prodotto perfettamente funzionante sia come termometro che come igrometro e compresa anche la batteria a bottone ..ricevuto nei tempi previsti..prezzo veramente competitivo..al prossimo acquisto..

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    It Works as expected. Temperature is precise, but It is very slow to stabilize te reading. Plastic is very cheap an I broke the battery cover to insert the battery. But it works even without the cover. Is ok for the price. Battery was included in the package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    Nice meter to have lying around, its accuracy, well very good. It displays both temperature and humidity and it is very good for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2019

    c'est la deuxième fois que je commande ce produit. il est assez précis. par contre cette fois il manque la batterie !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    Compact with large display. Battery cover could have been designed better as it was difficult to open and close. Overall quite happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2017

    Duper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    good product. the mesurement is right even for the humidity and the temperature

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    discreto prodotto ,NON ha la cornice di modo da poterlo incassare a pannello ,ottima qualità per il prezzo pagato .un po di differenza di dati fra uno e l'altro ma è scusabile anche dal prezzo . difetto fisico è il tappo della batteria che non si estrae bene , nel complesso non male x questo prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    I tested the temperature this displayed again a standard laboratory mercury thermometer. I figured I couldn't get a more accurate reading to compare it against. I was surprised! Both showed exactly the same temperature! I cannot comment on humidity as I have nothing reliable to compare with. Only one small problem; the plastic cap that covers the battery is very stiff with poor plastic that deformed first try even though using a quality and correctly sized screw driver.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY69.58