Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/06/2018

    bem embalado perfeito nada a reclamar do produto só os correios do meu país que e precário e defasado atrasa tudo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2018

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2018

    Ok i have seen mixed reviews about this coating. So i decided i would try it for myself. Done all the prep work then applied as per instructions from online as the written are a little confusing. Applied and left for 10 mins as it did not cloud up like it should. Buffed it and left for 24hrs and the water just runs straight off and you do get some AMAZING beading. Is it worth the money....YES for sure. If you want an all singing and dancing ceramic coating then go spend the extra but for as much as this costs it is well worth it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    Testé sur une petite surface, à voir dans le temps. L'application est facile. Le résultat est presque immédiat sur l'écoulement de l'eau. Mais à voir si ça tient dans le temps. Pour moi ça me sert plutôt sur les jantes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT BEFORE. THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT. TOUGH AS DIAMONDS AND ABSOLUTELY REPELS WATER BETTER THAN ANY THING I'VE EVER SEEN. I'VE RECOMMENDED TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR A PHENOMENAL PRODUCT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    Nice product. It's not a quality ceramic but does the job and it's very forgiving

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    Haven't used it yet but it seems to be good, good quality packing, so the product should be good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    The delivery was amazingly quick. thank you, indeed. i hope that the product will be as good as the delivery was.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Ritchie
    IE
    18/02/2018

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY810.05
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY195.46
    • TRY176.83
    • TRY297.89
    • TRY93.03
    • TRY521.38
    • TRY111.65
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY344.45
    • TRY214.08
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY465.50