Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (104) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(104)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    good quality very nice 👍👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2017

    Really good camera. The picture is good and legible even at night - the reversing lights will be enough. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    Hi my camer show black and white not colour like your picture and reverse lines not centre and camera picture upside down when i want to mount onto boot How do i change it to colour and rotate it 180 degrees see your pic below show colour image mine black and white why

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2016

    todo llego en orden , al parecer todo bien, no lo he probado pero todo bien eso me parece la caja algo maltratada pero supongo es cosa de la paqueteria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2016

    Looks Solid. Yet to fix. Product ID cannot be matched ordered two types and no idea which is which

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Thanks for the ordered goods

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2019

    in 16 days delivered 👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Has a nice metal housing which is filled with RTV sealer. Mounted on the tailgate handle of my pickup. Just open the housing and rotate the camera lense 180 degrees for correct viewing. Reseal again..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    muito bom

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY341.50
    • TRY1,258.84
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY977.12
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY290.43
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY695.41
    • TRY572.15
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY413.69
    • TRY202.40