Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • mauri
    IT
    2019-05-13 06:33:16

    Comodo ed abbastanza ben rifinito.

    Yorumlar
  • javier
    ES
    2018-04-04 09:13:57

    I got it as I travel very often by car. It is fantastic and very easy to clean and perfect touch (not too soft not too hard) The reason I do not give 5 stars on appareance is becuase it smells a little bit strange (like moisture) I had to wash it once I received and it still smells tought. Besides the hole in the middle of the cushion may become a little unconfortable (depending on the shape of your bottom). For me this hole does not make any sense. All the rest is fantastic.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-04-03 05:49:32

    Uiterlijk is Prima Je voelt ook dat het een soort memory foam is Maar het is een veels te lichte soort om op te zitten en geeft een beperkte ondersteuning Ik weeg 93kg je zakt onmiddellijk naar de bodem en voel ik alsnog de harde zitting het en heeft daarom dus een beperkt effect Ik ben teleurgesteld wellicht is de prijs te mooi om waar te zijn Ik ga op zoek naar een betere kussen

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-07-19 06:20:23

    車専用で使っているが、座った時に、クッション自体が、お尻を包み込むような形状になるので、座り心地がよく、大いに気に入っています。後は耐久性があるかどうか?しばらく使用して、耐久性もあれば、助手席用に買ってもいいと思います。

    Yorumlar
  • sergio
    IT
    2018-06-02 03:57:27

    Prodotto ottimo, ben fatto con ottimi materiali che, mi hanno lasciato sorpreso, soprattutto considerando il rapporto qualità prezzo. L'unica cosa che devo aggiungere, per ciò che mi riguarda, è quella di mettere una o due strisce di velcro sotto per evitare che il cuscino si sposti quando ci si siede. In ogni caso sono rimasto soddisfattissimo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-22 08:15:20

    This is the second time I buy this kind of seat for sitting in the car - if I had more cars I would certainly buy more of these! Literately it takes the pain of my a..

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-14 04:22:07

    This seat really helps me to sit better, driving my bus, and avoid pain, because my weight is distributed to a wider area. Suggestion to approvement though is to add an inch or two in the sides to give even better support.

    Yorumlar
  • kuval
    BG
    2018-08-08 09:20:50

    For this price it had to be a memory foam, not a foam for car seats. Everything else is good. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
  • Poddy
    GB
    2018-02-27 01:37:16

    Has made driving much more comfortable. My only criticism is that I would want a greater front to back size, but I do have long legs.

    Yorumlar
  • milj53
    IL
    2018-02-13 03:43:21

    parcel is half-dead. all correspond to the description is very convenient in use. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.15
    • TRY133.10
    • TRY323.47
    • TRY192.19
    • TRY43.63
    • TRY111.84
    • TRY669.94
    • TRY499.64
    • TRY204.09
    • TRY128.74
    • TRY126.60
    • TRY221.23
    • TRY321.96
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY310.30
    • TRY113.59
    • TRY202.98
    • TRY156.66