Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/03/2020

    Muito bom! Funciona corretamente tanto no pareamento quanto no som que sai com boa qualidade. Só pecou na embalagem que não protege adequadamente o módulo. Felizmente não houve nenhum problema.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2020

    Nice little module. Output is clear and powerfull, BUT, be warned : this device speaks!! After power on, female voice says “Bluetooth Mode”. This one is short and OK. But when we connect to the streaming device, we have that “The Bluetouthh devaâayce.... haz connectedeeaooout (?) succcessfoooaleeyy”. I was looking for a silent module, with just discrete beeps tones. But still, for the price its ok. Bit of a shame tho, because it is very clean and well made module. It took 8 days to be delivered !! bravo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    Its works great :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    Connecté sur un ancien système Logitech X530, lui a donné un nouveau souffle et un peu de modernité. Parfait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2019

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    good mini Bluetooth receiver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2020

    works perfect but anoying chinese/english voice that cant be turned off

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2019

    Je l'ai installé dans une ancienne radio a lampe sur entrée Pick,up et il fonctionne parfaitement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    Nice BT receiver. No fuss - just works great. Nothing fancy and just SBC codec. But it even happily drives headphones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    Works perfectly. I used it to add bluetooth to my old hotrod. Just add 5vdc power and plug it into your stereo's auxiliary input.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.77
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY27.95
    • TRY46.64