Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-06-11 08:55:06

    Great polo shirt decent quality and fit, As per photo after wash still great colour and shape. 5*****

    Yorumlar
  • as3rv
    FR
    2016-08-16 08:26:38

    Repeat buy, I liked the first one, so have bought another. The claim that the fabric is breathable is dubious to me though, seems to retain heat rather than disperse it.

    Yorumlar
  • alsbang
    AU
    2016-06-30 18:01:56

    High quality product, first one I purchased I only increased its size one size from my Australian clothing size so gave it to a friend and ordered one 2 sizes larger than my Australian size and it is perfect

    Yorumlar
  • melski
    BH
    2016-04-27 12:08:27

    Got this shirt in 3 weeks time, with 2 others, the material is good, soft and its thin. Stitching are well made on all areas, a quality shirt. I choose the L size this time, still a good fit for me, finally shirt that I can wear everytime, thanks BG

    Yorumlar
  • drxdidi
    AT
    2018-09-18 06:58:13

    Absolute Top Qualität zu einem super Preis. Binn wirklich zufrieden und hab schon wieder 3 T-Shirts geordert.

    Yorumlar
  • as3rv
    FR
    2018-01-27 03:35:13

    OK shirt, I now have several!

    Yorumlar
  • vagv
    GR
    2017-11-30 23:53:09

    Good fabric, dosn't wrinkle too much and the colors remain as bright after months of washing. Good choice!

    Yorumlar
  • Mopiou
    FR
    2016-06-11 07:16:01

    reçu aujourd'hui 11 juin 2016 super polo. un peu fin mais doux et de bonne qualité. great polo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-20 01:44:18

    Fast delivery, embroidery is nice, high quality, my friends praised this polo shirt when met, happy with this tees.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-11 21:19:55

    order the second time. good quality ,material is breathable,the lines are smooth. thread does not hang.perfect it...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY45.87
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY1,250.81