Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.52 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK but it has almost no shape

    2018-01-20 15:13:49

    As a matter of fact has no design - there are just two pieces of material (not known what material it is as no label with this is present) put together-no shape and not a good finish.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love it!

    2018-02-02 21:13:18

    I was worried that when I get this dress it will turn out to be transparent, but nope... it is just perfect! Love the color and the material quality! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Near perfect

    2018-08-29 11:35:15

    This is another fairly sheer/thin dress that can't take much wearing. But, it's comfortable and not too long for a 5'2" person. It's ankle length!

    Yorumlar
  • Tea
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great dress!

    2018-08-23 09:52:06

    This dress is perfect in every way. It hangs nicely, the fabric drapes beautifully, it is lightweight and breezy enough for a hot summer day, but covers enough to layer well for cooler days. I love the simplicity and versatility of this dress.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Casual Women Vintage Short Sleeve Pockets Dresses

    2018-05-13 21:53:09

    The dress is exactly as pictured and fit perfectly. It looks great with light weight cardigans and wraps. This will be getting a lot of use this summer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love the Style

    2018-01-19 11:26:21

    I did not see the style on line that well. Once seeing them White and Green I was very pleased with them both.. I can wait for warmer weather, Thank You so much,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Overview of gauze dresses with a pattern on the shoulder under the color of the fabric

    2017-11-15 15:09:17

    The dress was very pleased, the size was guessing. The material is very pleasant to the touch. Color slightly does not match the ordered. Minus: there is no pattern on the fabric around the shoulder, as shown in the photo for the order

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    kwaliteit niet zo goed, erg dun,

    2018-09-02 05:10:46

    levering op tijd, goede maat, kan de maat ondertussen goed inschatten, maar vond de kwaliteit van de stof niet goed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great colour

    2018-07-09 19:05:19

    Got the orange dress. Looks wonderful. Looking forward to wearing it in our upcoming NZ siummer.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cuando llegara?

    2018-04-29 15:07:16

    Mi pedido indica enviado no se cuando llegara a mi casa me gustaría saber para cuando para estar pendiente gracias

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap