Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    Top arrived today, way earlier than stated! Haven't tried on yet so can't see the full effect of the cut and the way it falls in the picture. Fabric a lot thinner than expected. Size seems true but must remember that linen has no give otherwise a nice top for those cooler months.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    ok 👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2018

    So this was a bit more sheer than I would like but will make a nice layer look. Like the other things I ordered, for the price, I order a very large size and through washing, it will be perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2018

    Es un tejido tan fino como una gasa. el color no se parece en nada al de la foto. Es mucho más claro. It is a fabric as thin as gauze. the color does not look like the one in the photo. It is much clearer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2018

    I loved the color and freshness of it, so all in all a good buy for the price. Big girl, 4xl fit nicely!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2018

    I love this shirt. The cotton is cool and airy and the colour is beautiful. Would definitely buy again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    I suspect that th eitem i received was not the item that I ordered. I would still like to obtain this item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2018

    buona qualità, leggermente grande , forse un po' troppo trasparente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2018

    Camicetta ultra leggera!. Ottima per l'estate!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    Super cute! The fabric is nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY415.56
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY598.95