Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    dress yg sangat lucu , bahan lembut , aku menyukai ini , saya sangat merekomendasikan untuk membelinya disini , pengiriman sangat cepat 14 hari saya terima 😍😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    very good and fitted me perfectly I'm so excited

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    I am really not happy with the the quality of the material.Does not look like the one on the advert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2018

    I love this dress. I have bought several 100% cotton maxi dresses , different designs and patterns from this company and very pleased with them. They are so comfortable and cool. All I wear in this summer heat. Nice fabric especially for the price. I am a reg US size 2x and I bought a 4x and it fit perfectly. A+ transaction would highly recommend. I bought the pink color, lovely pretty and bright colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2018

    I've found that ordering my size as compared to the size guide wasn't working out. From my first order all four dresses are too small. So then I ordered the next side up because you have to wash them now and again - on cool water, hand wash, a bit of Woolite and them dry them on a towel. So then I thought that it would be a good idea to go up two sizes and not everything fits properly, looks great and I don't have to worry about shrinkage. Beautiful dresses!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2017

    This is really interesting dress. It's very colorful and cheerful. It reminds me of an abstract paintings of modern painters. This is definitely for someone who likes intense colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2018

    El produco luce mejor en la foto que en vivo, la calidad es la adecuada al precio, el stampado no me gusto y el vestido resultó un poco mas grande de lo que esperaba.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2018

    I love this product. This is the second dress of the kind I ordered. A different color. The first time I ordered one that was too big, but I still liked wearing it at home. this time I ordered the correct size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2019

    These dresses run so small, so be sure to order the correct size. THEY WILL NOT RETURN EVEN IF YOU ORDER ANOTHER SIZE. BEWARE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY213.95
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY264.32
    • TRY352.46
    • TRY314.69
    • TRY402.83
    • TRY453.20
    • TRY679.87
    • TRY402.83
    • TRY302.09
    • TRY490.98
    • TRY465.79
    • TRY314.69