Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2019

    نن

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2018

    This is a reasonably light linnen/cotton coat that can be used for spring and summer or warmish winter days. It could also double up nicely as a house coat that wouldn't look like you hadn't bothered getting dressed. The fabric is nice, it's well made and generously sized. Well worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2017

    Well made and comfortable over dress or light coat in a lovely rich color and great fabric. Fits ever so slightly smaller than expected, but not too badly. I tend to be broad shouldered so it may fit others differently. Maybe 1/2 size less than expected for US sizes. I wear a large (tall and muscular) and it fits just under what I would have thought, but fits nicely. Very good product for the price. Will buy from this company again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • dotVIP3
    NZ
    21/03/2018

    I ordered two of these coats, one AU 14 and one AU 16 and both fit. I was a little disappointed at first because they were very wrinkled and had no collar and I had been under the impression they had collars, when I checked it out the models were in fact wearing scarves..so my mistake.After washing the coats most but not all of the wrinkles have relaxed. I do like the style so will happily keep both and may even order a third if there is a third colour left.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    This was my first order from Banggood. But you sell the style of clothing I love. Very very pleased with the coat, fit and overall style when the coat is on. Many Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2018

    Coat looked as the picture shows. It was more light weight than expected and It was very wrinkled. Hopefully I can put into the dryer and have the coat smooth out. It took longer to receive than expected; but all in all it was a cute coat for Spring. Thanks, Karen H

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    I ordered this coat it came in and I love it however there is a problem The coat fits fine everywhere except the sleeves They are way to tight and there is no way I can wear the coat. Can I return it and to what address do I send it. Dean Deerfield Midland Tx dean.deer4@gmail.com

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Sieht auf dem Foto viel besser aus als in Natura. Es fällt wirklich groß aus. Eine 5XL (ich wollte noch was unterziehen) ist für eine Gr. 50 für D echt zu weit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    love this coat, it is a perfect fit and the fabric is great . however if I decide to reorder this in a different color I will order a smaller size , great value for the dollar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    I really like the color and style. I was expecting the fabric to be heavier because its suppose to be a coat. I will have to put it up until spring to be comfortable wearing it. Overall though, I really like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99