Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.38 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • mueller
    US
    2020-03-02 18:59:00

    I own several of these dresses- both brown & black. I just love them. I ordered big & had straps shortened. I wear fun colored tshirts under them & cute cardigans when it’s cold. in the summer I wear sandals or flip flops, in the winter I wear my boots. I always receive envious compliments 😊 go for it- can’t beat the price either!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-27 06:05:08

    отличное платье. спасибо за качество товара и скорость доставки. отличный сервис.

    Yorumlar
  • angee66
    CA
    2020-09-02 23:03:36

    Love this dress beautiful shape on my plus size body. 3x but fits an size 18 perfectly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-02 08:02:46

    Nice summer and winter dress. Very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
  • tlskuhn
    AU
    2019-12-10 02:14:16

    This is the pinafore I have been searching for & awesome price. Perfect fit!

    Yorumlar
  • mellunn
    GB
    2019-11-27 16:44:26

    Absolutely love this dress

    Yorumlar
  • Ann
    AU
    2018-04-26 06:40:43

    I am usually a size 10/12 in Australian sizes and ordered this pinafore in brown size medium. It was a perfect loose fit just like the image shown. The fabric is a lightweight cotton perfect for my climate note: it is not cord/ corduroy. A great layering piece. The pockets are well constructed it has nice detailing in the shape and cut and I really like the self covered buttons on the straps. I’m ordering it again in black.

    Yorumlar
  • Lin
    GB
    2018-04-23 14:09:48

    Really pleased with this pinafore dress. I bought it to wear in hot weather when gardening and around the house. It looked just like the picture when I tried it on, and it's flattering and comfy. I ordered a size larger just in case, and was glad I did. I agree with another reviewer in that it is definitely NOT cord (if they meant corduroy, it isn't), but it is 100% cotton - a very light cotton. It arrived a couple of days earlier than estimated too :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-19 15:37:07

    I am a size 6/8 and this fit well. Love the pockets. Haven’t washed it yet but definitely will be careful with drying as I’d hate for it to shrink.

    Yorumlar
  • nancy
    US
    2019-01-18 14:18:53

    I like this product, but the fabric is thinner than I expected. In the pic it looks thicker, but it will be nice for warmer weather, and the style is very cute. Cheap fabric, but cute style. It is cotton, which is what I wanted.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.31
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY79.00
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY146.45
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY201.49
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY185.98
    • TRY178.23