Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2017

    Bluza zgodna z opisem i zdjęciami ze strony towaru. Wykonanie na dobrym poziomie. Szwy wyglądają dobrze, ale to okaże się po użytkowaniu. Niestety na stronie nie było podanego składu materiału. Więc podam ja 98%poliester 2%spandex. Towar zamówiłem z magazynu EU z myślą, że przyjdzie w miarę szybko, jednak na paczkę czekałem ponad 20 dni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    gracias buen servicio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    valt op maat, prima kwaliteit, fijne warme stof

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    I have had several friends request your info. to order this dress. I LOVE IT! It’s actually very current and I wore it with leggings of same color (luckily already owned) and UGGS. It’s super classy comfortable and machine washed and dried! No shrinkage or wrinkles. What not to love? I just ordered the shorter sweatshirt dress and have several more wishes. Oh by the way what a great price for an exceptional product. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AngVIP1
    CA
    31/10/2018

    My most coziet and favourite thing to wear. I ordered 5XL to get it big and roomy and it is. Love it. Material does look a little cheap on the outside but sooo comfortable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    This is an ankle length hoodie. I'm looking forward to snuggling up in this when the weather gets colder. It's thick, and soft, and my kids think it's the funniest thing I have possibly ever worn.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2017

    I am delighted with the garment in army green and intend to order it in more colours, not just for myself but for several friends as well, as I believe it will make a great birthday and Christmas present. I have no hesitation in recommending it for anyone of any age and size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2019

    Wohlfühl-Teil, ich liebe es! Einziges Manko ... es wäre schöner wenn es aus reiner Baumwolle wäre. Innen ist es sehr weich und angenehm, aussen etwas "küntlich" anzufassen ... dennoch ... mehr davon hätte ich schon gerne ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    Although some color choices were gone I am happy with my army green sweatshirt dress. It is warm and comfortable. Quality of fabric should have had less synthetic polyester as the body heat is trapped. More cotton fiber, bamboo, anything that is renewable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    This is cozy and practical. I'm 5'9" and it came to about my knees, but that actually made it look more like a dress. I love that it has a pocket! I just wish the sleeves were a little bit longer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY156.67