Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/03/2017

    Наклейка КЛАССНАЯ!!Оказалась даже больше чем я ожидал!Упакована хорошо - пришла не помятой.Клеить надо только на светлые поверхности чтобы была видна!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2016

    Wie immer, wenn Aufkleber geschickt werden sind sie zerknittert. Ich werde den Aufkleber erst einmal einige Wochen glatt legen müssen. Ansonsten schön, wie erwartet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2016

    just got my cat Sticker put on the inside Back door looks like one of my cats is coming in from out --side look so Real..Overall give a 10/10..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2017

    Отличный коврик для мышки и оформления рабочего места. Жена забрала себе на работу, хорошо, что заказал 2 шт. Мне очень понравился.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2016

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2016

    the sticker comes in a foil bag and was crinkled. but this is no problem! The foil is not a thin sticker foil it is a heavy foil and the wrinkles can be smoothed. i used it in my bathroom on tiles. it sticks very good and looks very good. i am happy with this. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2016

    Very cute cat mouse pad. Easy to clean - and keep your mouse clean - and very easy to transfer from backing without creases or bubbles.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2016

    Collé sur la porte d'un meuble en bois, semble en sortir ! Reçu enroulé avec un autre sticker, donc protégé. Très satisfaite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2016

    полностью соответствует описанию и фото, получил что хотел! рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2016

    carino, ma dato il semplice imballaggio potrebbe anche arrivare leggermente piegato ma non è un problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$258.00
    • US$6.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$5.63
    • US$25.00
    • US$9.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99