Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2021

    Come with a new fresh design, realy PNP, no instruction manual, the building time 30 minutes is a joke... for this price ok..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    This plane is not really PNP, it is ARF with all required electronics included. BUT you need to install the electronics yourself. You need to attach control horns, carbon strips, servos, the engine mount, etc. Colour is also not as advertised (see image). There is no manual and I cannot download the online one. Assembly is however very self explanatory and took me about 6h. The foam is good quality and goes together well with 15 minute epoxy.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    I have been flying this airplane for about 6 months now. it is very stable and easy to fly. I was not a big fan of the setup for the steerable noise wheel so I just glue it in place. No problem on grass where the runout is short. On pavement the rudder provides enough control. Flys nice and balances perfectly on a 3s 2200mah.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    This was my first large rc plane and I am super happy with it. I am very inexperienced with rc planes and I found this one to be easy to build and fly. I finished the build in about 6-7 hours and flew it the next day. I am using a spectrum dx6i which works well for setting up this large cessna. The landing gear is very resistant to impact and it makes it easy for off road takeoffs. The stock propeller is a little brittle and I would recommend purchasing a few spare ones. I think it is also worth mentioning that while this plane is a high quality kit, it includes no manual of any kind. It also includes a different sticker sheet from the one shown on the site. The stickers are not very sticky but they do look really good once applied. The stock electronics have loads of power on 3s and the ESC is an amazing 30a unit. The plane has a steerable nose wheel which is also a neat scale feature. I would love to give this aircraft 5 stars but I simply cannot due to the lack of instructions. It's still a great kit for the type who enjoy an interesting DIY experience!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    this plane is well engineered and goes together nicely, i must say its worth getting the pnp version as this could take a while to Finnish, 20 dollars is worth the outlay to have it ready built, unless that's your buzz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Very good service by the seller, product not damaged, well packed, very good delivery timeframe, Thank you very much seller and banggood, will definately purchased from seller and banggood again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Single box packaging but carton very thick and strong so no damages in transit. Plane will be a lot of fun, made well, quite different from mainstream products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung und super verpackt. Alle Teile sind vorhanden. Eine Anleitung wäre nicht schlecht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Muito bom, o preço qualidade está muito bom, voa bem e é muito bom para treinar,tudo simples, estou satisfeito com este modelo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    nice plane there is only no info aboud lipo you need a xt60 spare and u can take a 3s 2200mah lipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,478.84
    • TRY706.41
    • TRY1,808.54
    • TRY1,092.63
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY1,874.58
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY1,026.69
    • TRY998.43
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY1,959.26
    • TRY545.14
    • TRY2,034.62
    • TRY1,780.38
    • TRY348.45
    • TRY2,062.88
    • TRY847.71
    • TRY414.39