Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2021

    good stand for dolls : for ex. Barbie dolls, see picture. Stand pole was bended, so it was unclear how dolls would stand up. Bended it a little on one (see pictures) and now doll stands 90° vertical. The clip around the doll's waist is small, so if the doll has nitted clothes on, it's difficult to overlap the clothes without damaging them. Overall good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2016

    I ordered these stands for my doll collection, they're perfect for all of standard size dolls. Thanks to banggood for the best price/quality ratio and fast delivery. I'm very satisfied with my order. // Ho ordinato questi supporti per la mia collezioni di bambole, sono perfetti per le tutte le bambole di dimensione standard. Grazie a bangood per il miglior rapporto qualità prezzo e per la consegna veloce. Sono davvero soddisfatta del mio ordine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2016

    I bought some doll stands for my youtube doll show and they work great. I recommend using the clear ones as they look much less visible. Great product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2018

    produto de ótima qualidade minha filha adorou !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2018

    this is aussom and the best thing that I have been seen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2016

    These stands afe quite robust. Very steady once a doll is set into the holder. Better than some available. Just make sure you specify a colour. All mine ended up GREEN.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    Works well with Winx Club dolls, love the availability in different colors, amazing price. Definitely recommend if you need stands fast, easy and cheap!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2019

    Early delivery just what we were looking for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    صغير للدمى الضعيفه عير عملي

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY45.00
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY197.51
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY300.47
    • TRY266.12
    • TRY188.84
    • TRY360.58
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY128.72
    • TRY403.52
    • TRY154.49
    • TRY48.52
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY72.73
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY99.18
    • TRY4,950.17