Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/05/2021

    Beautiful Christmas decoration on the windows or walls, in and outdoor too! The first order arrived in damaged condition, but it has been resent by BG...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    A encomenda chegou dentro do prazo, bem embalada e a funcionar corretamente. Obrigada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Good product for this price. Maybe a bit too yellow for my taste but hey it’s still bringing coziness.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    recommended,very bright , waterproof, lasted for Christmas holidays.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    This is a great Christmas decoration. We can use it in and outdoor on the walls and in the windows.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Purchased 4 sets of these, connected together but they do not work when connected this way. Work individually, but not when connected... frustrating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition with no broken lights. Looks to be good quality. I dont know if it actually works, as i misread the product description and cant use EU plugs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Received the package in good condition. The two lights i ordered - white and yellow both are as shown in the picture and have a controller to make them blink in different patterns. Each light also has a socket to use as a extension for connecting another light - havent tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    ho comperato 4 serie di lici di nateale da esterno e si sono tutte bruciate. e' stata veramente una fregatura chiedo se mi potete risarcire molani carlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Έφθασαν οκ. Δεν αξίζουν για Ελλάδα, με 10€ παίρνεις πολύ καλύτερα....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY104.42