Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (288) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(288)
    • 5 Yıldız(278)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2022

    Ha arribat amb força rapidesa (11 dies). Ben embalat i molt ben presentat. La plantilla es veu sòlida i molt ben fabricada. Molt bon article. Gràcies

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    ok...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Fast and undamaged delivery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2019

    Awesome...!! well made, fabrication of base threads and holes are spot on. drill bit size for the radius peg is absolutely snug as you'll get. I was worried it was going to be a cheap knock off, but the fabrication of it all tells me it's not and if it is its a damn good one. I used the katsu/zen equivalent of the Makita RT0700c trim router with the 12 holed base and it fits like a glove.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2019

    GREAT VALUE and LOWEST PRICE ON THE NET The product is solid and Type C has all the fittings for most if not all routers. Fits my MAKITA DRT 50Z LITHIUM ION ROUTER. The screw heads that mount the router from the recessed holes on the underside of the circle jig were not that wide so I put flat underside screws of my own and it fits. The other screws supplied fit though the head of the screws seem a little small. You must remove the plate from the router mount to mount the jig in the screw holes on the router base. Make sure the base clamp faces the bar slot not the other side. To fit the bar in the slot to make small circles you must mount the pin in the hole in the bar at the pin hole closest to where the router is mounted, then put the clamping screw in at the opposite end to stop slipping. The pin screws and unscrews. Then drill a hole with the drill bit supplied and put the pin in the hole in the wood. IT HAS ALL THE FITTINGS NEEDED. SOLID, STRONG, WELL BUILT PROFESSIONAL BASE.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Относительно быстрая доставка, качественно изготовленное приспособление от компании Wnew, но вот картонная коробка, в которой оно поставляется это нечто... И второй момент - у моего фрезера две цанги - 6 и 8 мм, а стержень для центрирования фрезера диаметром 1/4". Вроде мелочь, а не приятно...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    commandé le 4, reçu le 19 du même moi pour une livraison en France, plutôt raisonnable le délai. à part ça je les reçu avec le carton légèrement écrasé mais sans dommage. le compact à une très bonne finition, c est propre, c est net et costaud. Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    excelente produto chegou tudo ok é super rápido, encaixa perfeito. estou muito satisfeito com o produto. recomendo 100% o artigo é o vendedor. obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2019

    irei testar ainda, mas de cara muito bem acabada, encaixou perfeitamente a furação da makita drt50z makita 18v tupia. testarei ainda e postarei no meu canal no YouTube PMD pequeno marceneiro dicas :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    Przesyłka doszła dzisiaj tj 24.05.19. Zamówienie szło prawie 2 miesiące od 02.04.19. Wszystko tak ja w opisie. Jeszcze przed testami. Wygląda bardzo porządnie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99