Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    nice tools

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    parfait état livraison rapide je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    very nice item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    Отличный продавец !!! Отличная цена ! быстрая доставка и качественный товар . Инструмент работает но нужно к нему привыкнуть . Единственный минус - нет связи с продавцом .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2022

    Greetings, Right off the bat, once you figure out how to open the storage case. (grab the tab where the pegboard hole is for displaying purposes with one hand and the case with the other hand and simply pull them apart) the Precision, quality of material more importantly the accuracy are immediately noticeable. Hence leaving the review for product. I was coming back to order the model number ss001 after receiving model number SS002 that by far has exceeded my expectations. The chance I will ever need it on the particular model it will fit, are about -1 trillion. So you may wonder why I purchased it. Addiction, obsessed with tools. Can't break the addiction so I don't even bother trying to control it . rehabilitation, cutting credit cards in half, chopping my hands and arms off, or even removing my voice box. Will not break my addiction for purchasing tools. I will find a way to obtain them. Without hands and arms I understand I would not be able to use them. But let's be realistic, I don't use them now. But I sure do love buying them, storing them, looking at them, caring for them, bragging about them. But rarely use them... Well Maybe. You must decide. But this definitely is a Quality Tool quality materials, I also think the price is high. But at least I'm not paying a high price for something of lesser quality workmanship and material. Sincerely, MoreHPoweR fueled by "Good Times TommyLand"

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Größte scheiße verarschen kann ich mich selbst nix was versprochen wurde eingehalten Katastrophe das wars für mich mit banggoods jedesmal war was so geht's nicht

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    produto de primeira qualidade !! já testei em 4 cilindros aliança, 3 deu certo em abrir um deu problema , mas com o tempo eu consiga !! super satisfeito !!! iuuhhhh viva .......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Вы пишет правильно номинацию дома у меня дом 8 ,а не 17 вы теряете клиентов ,сколько нерв потратил что б получить посылку

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    SS001 Pro Useless for UK Market. SS002 Pro prefect for all 1A keyways, arrived within expexted time, and excellent tool

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    great tool for picking but the 001 profile is not suitable for any lock in my country. Its only for the car lock described in the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.16
    • US$25.28
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$289.00