Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(6)
  • good product(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bowtie lavender

    2017-06-07 01:27:23

    Descent quality. The packing was ok. No problem till now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super

    2016-12-11 02:48:44

    thanks ,this is me first bowtie :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Classic Bowtie

    2016-09-16 18:27:59

    i actually got this Bowtie for my cat Tuxedo. it is well made. However Tux does not like it but I plan on saving it for something or another. it is worth it , priced right. it was too large for Tux but Perfect for me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    wonderfull

    2016-03-07 12:33:36

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value for your money

    2015-12-15 03:37:21

    I was sceptical at this price, but they were equal to the ones I had bought from proper boutiques at ~$30. Haven't had time to fit them yet, but I'll definetly order more after fitting and once the multicolored ones are restocked.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Buena pajarita

    2015-03-24 15:25:41

    Pues si, color bonito, forma perfecta y calidad mejor, recomendable , ademas el precio, si lo comparamos con el de las tiendas, es para comprarse una de cada color.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Contentos con el producto

    2015-01-21 20:17:41

    envio a tiempo y producto de buena calidad. (Y) se cumple con lo que aparece en el anuncio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Value for money

    2016-12-27 05:27:09

    The Bowtie i received was fit perfectlyto my coller. It looks good and i was quite happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tuxedo Bow Tie

    2016-03-05 01:33:25

    Excellent quality and great looking tie. Goes well with classy looking suits and shirts. I would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MOÑOS CON CALIDAD REGULAR

    2016-01-29 01:12:07

    MOÑOS CON CALIDAD REGULAR POR EL PRECIO ES RECOMENDABLE , ESTAN UN POCO FUERTES LOS COLORES

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap