Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2017

    Descent quality. The packing was ok. No problem till now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2016

    thanks ,this is me first bowtie :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2016

    i actually got this Bowtie for my cat Tuxedo. it is well made. However Tux does not like it but I plan on saving it for something or another. it is worth it , priced right. it was too large for Tux but Perfect for me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2016

    The product is high quality, it was shipped very fast and safety. Thank you, I will definitely buy more products from you in the future. The seller is very trustworthy I recommend the seller for everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2015

    I was sceptical at this price, but they were equal to the ones I had bought from proper boutiques at ~$30. Haven't had time to fit them yet, but I'll definetly order more after fitting and once the multicolored ones are restocked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2015

    Pues si, color bonito, forma perfecta y calidad mejor, recomendable , ademas el precio, si lo comparamos con el de las tiendas, es para comprarse una de cada color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2015

    envio a tiempo y producto de buena calidad. (Y) se cumple con lo que aparece en el anuncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2016

    The Bowtie i received was fit perfectlyto my coller. It looks good and i was quite happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2016

    Excellent quality and great looking tie. Goes well with classy looking suits and shirts. I would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2016

    MOÑOS CON CALIDAD REGULAR POR EL PRECIO ES RECOMENDABLE , ESTAN UN POCO FUERTES LOS COLORES

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.73
    • TRY174.05
    • TRY121.81
    • TRY217.58
    • TRY426.54
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY313.35
    • TRY339.47
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY147.93
    • TRY104.39
    • TRY174.05
    • TRY86.98
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY121.81
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY60.86