Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2018

    Re-supply received, rocking all the colours, the previous pads are all in use for various projects and these will be great for volume II etc .. highly recommended in terms of size, build quality, paper quality and I use fountain pen a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    size is standard but look like luxury

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Not really chaep, but even worth every Penny. GREAT Deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2018

    Very versatile, good quality paper, lovely quality, copes with fountain pen ink without bleeding or blooming. You'll enjoy this book with whatever writing implement you choose to use. Bit fed up that everytime I buy more the price keeps going up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2018

    I use fountain pen, and this lovely great quality notebook can take the ink without bleeding or blooming, is a nice surface for writing and the hard cover is very pleasing both aesthetically and in quality. I've been back for more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2020

    nice little book

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    Brilliant item and price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2018

    Perfect little book for everyday use, love the beauty of the inside pages and also the very massive cover with excellent patterns.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2018

    Feels great to touch and hold. Perfect size to journal my next big hike. Will store inside triple-lock clear zip bag in pack.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY203.56