Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 22:27:44

    Me gustan mucho los colores

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-10 09:35:40

    had to wait couple of weeks but worth it great cap goes towards my collection 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 18:03:12

    great cap fits very well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 09:43:01

    alles bestens. danke.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-22 01:13:50

    Nice hat!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 19:50:58

    Очень хорошая бейсболка, материал хороший хлопок, качественный товар. Смотрится стильно. Очень быстрая доставка. Друзья я рекомендую этот товар!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 15:03:18

    Bel cappello qualità - prezzo ottimo, ho scelto la spedizione intermedia che avrebbe dovuto far arrivare il pacco in 15-20 giorni, invece ci ha impiegato un mese

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-03 05:36:29

    The hats arrived way ahead of schedule! We are soo happy with the speedy delivery and the quality of the hats. Would definitely recommend! Thank you 😊

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 04:02:54

    The ball cap has been shipped promptly, it's a great product and good value for the money, I love this cap, great quality and I like the shape and the colors, all in all VERY GOOD

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 04:00:43

    The ball cap has been shipped promptly, it's a great product and good value for the money, I love this cap, great quality and I like the shape and the colors, all in all VERY GOOD

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap