Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • belkati
    DZ
    2019-11-21 04:08:31

    merci bangood pour votre sincérité et le produit et vraiment très très bonne je suis satisfait beaucoup......😉😉😉😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-11 22:04:09

    O produto é excelente,chegou rápido antes do prazo,vou comprar de novo,a loja é confiável.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 09:30:07

    Great deal. Always sceptical of shopping sites that pop up on my pages. This looked good and the price was great. I figured it was garbage, I was only out about$20. The had arrived very quickly and it looks great and feels great. I will be buying more stuff

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-12 11:25:27

    Man patiko, puiki kepure.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-20 06:57:16

    perfect as described

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-10 09:39:22

    Good Beret!

    Yorumlar
  • GB
    2019-11-09 09:11:10

    Very good value for money and good quality item,will be ordering again, Thankyou

    Yorumlar
  • Peg
    CA
    2020-05-08 08:50:56

    This is a really sweet cap. It fits generously and is also adjustable. It took a few weeks to arrive, but it came in a soft envelope. There were no problems with the order and they accept PayPal, which is a VERY important consideration to me in case of a dispute. There will be no dispute, this is a reputable company, and the merchandise is as described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 12:36:42

    Ho acquistato il presente articolo in data 18/12/2019 ed ad oggi 29/01/2020) non lo ho ancora ricevuto. Ho mandato tre mail alla Vs. asienda lamentando la mancata consegna del berretto e non ho avuto alcuna risposta. Penso proprio che non riceverò più l'articolo acquistato. Di conseguenza non comprerò più altri articoli dalla Banggood perché si è dimostrata una società per niente seria se non una società truffatrice che carpisce la buona fede delle persone. Spero che questo mio sfogo sia pubblicato.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 06:02:43

    Her ne kadar gümrük vergisi yok dense de, kapıda yine gümrük vergisi ödedim, duyurulur, ayrıca Çinden yapılan ithalatlarda '' Corona virüsü '' açısından bir güvenlik karantinası gerekli DEĞİL Mİ ?

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY100.74
    • TRY320.00
    • TRY125.79
    • TRY112.59
    • TRY282.39
    • TRY127.95
    • TRY114.27
    • TRY143.95
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY108.75
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY138.11
    • TRY83.22
    • TRY117.55
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY114.27
    • TRY109.55
    • TRY123.71