Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-31 18:02:10

    Bellissimo cappellino tipo baseball in ecopelle ... è più caldo dei classici in tela forati e per l'inverno è perfetto

    Yorumlar
  • MarT098
    NZ
    2019-11-15 18:26:39

    Nice elegant baseball cap.

    Yorumlar
  • otmek
    MA
    2019-10-18 11:10:58

    bon qualité . merci . je recommande

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 01:13:31

    It's a good looking cap, and arrived in good condition. However, it is quite small, especially for an adjustable cap - which I thought would be a pretty safe bet. I don't have a particularly large head but adjusted to it's largest size, it's still too small for me, so I won't be able to wear it. Otherwise, I have no complaints. I'll give it to one of my friends with a smaller head, as to pay for the shipping cost from Australia to return or exchange is not worth it. A shame as I was looking forward

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-03 12:10:57

    While the hat seems to be well made it is money wasted for me because BOTH of the hats I ordered are TOO SMALL. I thought I might be able to extend the adjustable strap in the back, but that wouldn't help as the actual hat is too small even with the adjustable strap completely undone. This hat seems to be made for smaller size heads. If your head is over 7" I would not recommend this hat for you.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-27 05:57:42

    Molto bello, irresistibile nel suo fascino vintage. E' facilmente regolabile per adattarsi a diverse misure. Molto morbido e comodo da indossare. Suggerisco solo di migliorare l'imballaggio (es. scatola rigida di cartone) perché si schiaccia troppo con il trasporto. Ottimo acquisto, anche per il prezzo. Sicuramente consigliato.

    Yorumlar
  • jhoyng
    US
    2020-03-26 07:37:38

    I will give you a rating when my son gets his order. Order # 81783024. I he going to get the hat!!

    Yorumlar
  • andrejs
    RS
    2019-12-13 09:54:39

    Perfect, thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-29 10:33:16

    В жизни немного не так, как на картинке, но в общем, неплохо

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 07:56:21

    Très belle casquette bien chaude, qui protège bien les yeux . A ce prix n'hésitez pas .

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY285.35
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY468.90
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY131.32
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY2,255.97