Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (103) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(103)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-20 13:02:49

    a little bit small but very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-27 22:13:26

    the shipping very quickly! Great hat! Quality material and construction! The hat fits perfect,it can adjustable in the back,thus i don't worry about the size of the hat. The color is good,just like the picture,very like it! I am very surprised with the hats is very soft and and comfortable,and the design is very fashionable ,I like the style it makes you look like a legionnaire soilder. I plan to purchase more at a later time.

    Yorumlar
  • klucik
    DE
    2018-12-27 06:59:54

    Кепка пошита качественно, ремешок размера регулируемый , с трудом.58 размер это последний на который подходит эта шапка. На фото кепка выглядит солидно, на самом деле верх жидковат, козырёк отличный.

    Yorumlar
  • Goupil
    BE
    2018-12-19 21:06:09

    J'aimais bien l'aspect arrondi du haut. Mais avec le temps et la pluie, cet arrondi s'est affaissé et ne donne plus que l'aspect d'une casquette ordinaire. Autre déception: le bord n'est pas de couleur brune, mais noire.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 13:45:35

    Le paquet est arriver plus tôt que prévu (environ 2 semaines) Dans un état impeccable. Vraiment efficace et plaisant de faire affaire avec vous ! Merci

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 01:43:13

    After reading all the negative comments about people still waiting on their goods i am glad to say i had no problems in that direction. I am satisfied with the goods i ordered and would definitely order from this company again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-08 19:17:50

    ok. na fotografii wygląda korzystniej bo jest wyprasowana, ja otrzymałem trochę pogniecioną i kolor trochę odbiega od fotografii. poza tym wszystko ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-15 14:01:58

    These are children's sized caps. Shipping took over a month and instead of the two different colours I ordered I received two of the same colour.

    Yorumlar
  • wko
    UA
    2020-03-08 17:50:47

    Отправили быстро, товар пришел без задержек, спасибо продавцу!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 10:47:29

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.67
    • TRY152.83
    • TRY110.43
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY81.51
    • TRY148.83
    • TRY83.23
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY125.32
    • TRY152.05
    • TRY86.13
    • TRY127.28
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY133.16
    • TRY122.19
    • TRY125.32
    • TRY110.27
    • TRY125.32